Ramish and Leela
Monday, 06 June 2016 14:24

St Andrew's crowns 2016 club champions

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Deryck Gonsalves shot a level par 72 to win the man's top prize at the Coca Cola St Andrew's Club Championships on Sunday at Moka.
Gonsalves finished two shots ahead of Jonathan Millen, with Chris Henriques a further shot behind.
Jamsheed Ali won the B Classs, Nicholas Juteram took the C Class title, while Rasheed Ali won the D Class Championships.
Ysabelle Lawrence took the A Class women's title, Zoe Correia won the B Class crown, while Gillian Quesnel won the C Class title.
Over 110 golfers participated in the two-day event this weekend. 
Read 264 times Last modified on Tuesday, 21 June 2016 09:17
  • Press Releases
The big game in the Trinidad and Tobago Super League on Match Day 3 is actually on this evening at the Arima Velodrome,
We've heard of Soca by the Wall at Carnival time, well "the wall" was the venue again, only this time they were playing
Local rugby is being made to endure an anxious couple of days as they await the decision of the Rugby Americas North
The Defence Force footballers remained perfect after two rounds of the revamped First Citizens Cup competition by
Despite the inclement weather on Labour Day, which made the conditions a bit tricky and muddy at times, it was a fine
The Trinidad and Tobago Men's Hockey Team got a chance to run out against foreign opposition when they swept a
  • 1
  • 2