go here
Tuesday, 07 June 2016 11:12

Gannes, Bhimull win Oliver Flax tournament 2016

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Kisson Gannes and Mani Bhimull won the Oliver Flax Memorial Tournament on Saturday at Trincity.
Gannes overcame a thigh injury too team up with Bhimull to win by a point over Ravi Deonarine and Wayne Ali.
National senior player Clint Alfred and Kumar Boodram finished in third place, three points behind. 
Bhimul and Gannes won entry into the 2016 Barbados Open Championships, and also get accomodation and return air fare.
Read 340 times Last modified on Tuesday, 21 June 2016 09:17
  • Press Releases
La Londe Gordon and Renee Quow were named Tobago House of Assembly Sports Men of the Year. The duo were part of the
The Quarter Finals of the Trinidad and Tobago Championship Division T20 competition will be contested this weekend.
First, it was their second team that tied Central Sports. Now, the Queen's Park first team watched as Merry Boys
The under-fire Executive of the Amateur Swimming Association of Trinidad and Tobago (ASATT) survived a No Confidence
Hillview College defeated Shiva Boys by eight wickets to advance to the Semi-Finals of the Powergen SSCL Intercol T20
Another appeal for more high level football for local players, which comes from national football coach Dennis Lawrence
  • 1
  • 2