Ramish and Leela
Wednesday, 08 June 2016 11:42

Unique, Unity in North-East T20 Final

Rate this item
(0 votes)

THE T20 final of the North-East Zone of the Trinidad and Tobago will be contested on Wednesday (June 8) at the SahadeenRecreation Ground,TocoRoad, Sangre Grande from 6 pm.

The two finalists, Unique of Sangre Chiquito, and Unityof Tamana, apart from bidding for the main zonal prize, have also qualified for the upcoming Courts Inter Zone championship.


North-East T20 Final


Unique:Ricardo Maikoo, Aron Alfred, Rajiv Singh, Jamal Jerimiah, Akiel Noel, Darren Sirju, Jarod Baptiste, Vishal Singh, Antonio Dandrade, Emir Gaffoor, Damien Sammy, Hyron Baptiste, Daniel Ramdeen, Ronald Dandrade, Sanjiv Singh, Sherwin Ramkissoon (Manager) 

Unity: Alex Frederic, Ganesh Ramkissoon, Jonathan Narine, Faustin Augustus,Valery Charles, Keizo Bolah, Leven Jahgoo, Clevand Vialva, Christian Dodds, Mickal Frederick, Kenwin Badal, Mohan Kompath, Kendall Cassar, Jesse Diaz, Randy Mahase, Derrick Cassar (Manager)

Rasheed Khan. Coach

Read 370 times Last modified on Tuesday, 21 June 2016 09:17
  • Press Releases
The big game in the Trinidad and Tobago Super League on Match Day 3 is actually on this evening at the Arima Velodrome,
We've heard of Soca by the Wall at Carnival time, well "the wall" was the venue again, only this time they were playing
Local rugby is being made to endure an anxious couple of days as they await the decision of the Rugby Americas North
The Defence Force footballers remained perfect after two rounds of the revamped First Citizens Cup competition by
Despite the inclement weather on Labour Day, which made the conditions a bit tricky and muddy at times, it was a fine
The Trinidad and Tobago Men's Hockey Team got a chance to run out against foreign opposition when they swept a
  • 1
  • 2