go here
Sunday, 12 November 2017 21:57

PSL T-20 Competition

Rate this item
(0 votes)

The draft for the Pakistan super league T-20 competition took place on Sunday and several West Indian players were selected by the four teams in the contest.


Darren Bravo and Nicholas Pooran were picked up by the Multan Sultans where they will join big-hitting Kieron Pollard.

Dwayne Bravo was drafted by the Peshawar Zalmi with fellow West Indians Evin Lewis and Andre Fletcher being selected as supplementary players for the same team, for which Darren Sammy also plays.

World Cup hero Carlos Brathwaite was drafted by the Quetta Gladiators.

The tournament begins on the 23rd of February 2017.

Read 103 times
  • Press Releases
Critical thinking was the order of the day at the recent First Flight Scholastic Chess Tournament held at the Brian
Champions again. That's San Juan North Secondary after they blanked a game Valencia Secondary 2-0 at the Larry Gomes
National Senior Men's Team Coach Dennis Lawrence has called former National Captain, Kenwyne Jones, a great servant of
The Trinidad and Tobago Football Association is calling on its members to get their act together and become compliant,
While Carapichaima retained the Central Zone Inter-Col title with a 4-2 penalty shootout win over Chaguanas North
  • 1
  • 2